City Departments

There are many ways that the City of Wykoff works to serve the community.  The following are the major departments of the city, including a description of their main functions.  If you need information on or assistance with a particular city function or service, these sections of the website should be helpful to you. 



Administration: Responsible for overall city operations.  Key staff members include the mayor,  City Council, City Clerk

Public safety: Responsible for all safety and emergency activities in the city. Key staff members include the Fire Chief and First Responders Director.

Public Works: Responsible for the major utilities and infrastructure of the City.